Yes! You can customize your settings to ensure guests can only see the photos they share, or you can choose to let all guests see everyone’s photos so everyone can relive the fun! You’ll see the option to adjust these settings when you’re setting up the Camera in the Reveal settings.
Still need help? Contact Team Z here!